item4
item2a
item2

Home | Books | News | Photos | About | Contact

Great authors and great friends—some are even both

 

Karin Lowachee (http://www.karinlowachee.com/)

Michelle Sagara & Michelle West (http://michellesagara.com/)

Tanya Huff (http://andpuff.livejournal.com/)

Adrienne Kress (http://www.adriennekress.com/)

Lesley Livingston (http://www.lesleylivingston.com/)

Caitlin Sweet (http://caitlinsweet.com/)

Leah Bobet (http://leahbobet.com/)

Elizabeth Bear (http://www.elizabethbear.com/)

C.C. Finlay (http://www.ccfinlay.com/)

LINKS